Find us on the Book of Face Icon Members' Area

Jun 2017: Main site and members' site now spilt. Please report any issues! Join Now! | Mon, 27/01/2020 - 10:48

The Prince of Wales Cup

Presented in 1976 by the President, HRH The Prince of Wales, for annual award for the most meritorious performance, feat or event by a team or group during the preceding year.

Recipients of this award in the field of ballooning are:

1997 British Hot Air Balloon team at World Air Games

The successful British Hot Air Balloon Team at the World Air Games were David Bareford, Lindsay Muir and Crispin Williams who compete regularly as a team, and were joined at the Air Games by Tom Sage.